Skip navigation
All Places > Products > RSA NetWitness Platform > RSA NetWitness Platform Online Documentation > Documents
Log in to create and rate content, and to follow, bookmark, and share content with other members.

Endpoint Config: Supported File Log Event Source Types

Document created by RSA Information Design and Development Employee on Jan 31, 2020Last modified by RSA Information Design and Development Employee on Nov 2, 2020
Version 8Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

The following event source types are currently supported:

Apache TomcatApache Web ServerCA Siteminder
CiscoWorksCiscoWorksCitrix XenMobile Device Manager
Courion Password CourierEMC NetWorkerEMC Symmetrix
IBM WebSphere MQJBoss Application ServerKaspersky Anti-Virus
McAfee EndpointMicrosoft DHCPMicrosoft Exchange
Microsoft Exchange 2007Microsoft Exchange 2010Microsoft Exchange 2013
Microsoft Exchange 2016Microsoft Exchange SMTPMicrosoft Forefront Threat Management Gateway
Microsoft IAS (TVM)Microsoft ISAMicrosoft ISA 2006
Microsoft ISA PFMicrosoft SQL ServerMSIAS
Oracle Access ManagementOracle iPlanet Web ServerOracle WebLogic
Oracle WebLogic Audit RecorderPerforcePerforce AL
Perforce P4DRapid7 NeXposeRIM Blackberry Enterprise Server
RSA Access ManagerRSA ACE ServerRSA ACE Server
RSA ACE Server AMRSA ACE Server AMXRSA Adaptive Auth (Hosted)
RSA Certificate ManagerRSA Federated Identity ManagerSAP ERP Central Component
Steel-Belted Radius AccountingSteel-Belted Radius AuthenticationSunOne LDAP Directory Server
Trend Micro IMSSTrend Micro IWSSTrend Micro IWSS Audit
VMware ViewWindows DNS Debug Logs


You are here
Table of Contents > Appendices > Supported File Log Event Source Types