|Applies To||RSA Product Set: RSA Via Lifecycle & Governance (IMG)|
RSA Version/Condition: All
|Issue||When running a review where the reviewer marks some of the items to Revoke and saves the changes, a new change request will be created for the items to be revoked.|
If you complete some of the items in the change request and then decide to cancel the entire change request, the expectation would be that only the items in the change request that have not yet been completed would revert back to the default state. However, what happens is that all the items in the change request are reverted to the default state.
All items revert back to default when the option to "Revert revoked items if the change request is rejected" is enabled in the Review definition.
|Resolution||The option to revert revoked items if the change request is rejected is enabled by default. If you require that the completed review items not be reverted back to the default state, disable this option by going to the States tab in the Review definition and uncheck the option.|