RSA Virtual Event: Security Analytics Like Youve Never Seen

Document created by Matthew Gardiner Employee on Jan 4, 2013
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

See further. Act faster. Know more.

Big data is changing the face of security


REGISTER NOW


 

Can you imagine being able to:

  • Cut the time taken for threat investigations from days to minutes?
  • Reduce attacker 'free time' from weeks to hours?
  • Eliminate blind spots to gain comprehensive visibility across your enterprise?

 

RSA is transforming security with a big data-driven security analytics solution that makes all of this possible — and much more.


Join us for this groundbreaking virtual event. You'll learn how big data provides the speed, visibility and intelligence you need to defend with confidence against advanced threats.

 

REGISTER NOW

51948

RSA Virtual Event:
Security Analytics Like

You’ve Never Seen


Wednesday, January 30, 2013

9:00 AM EST (Boston) /

2:00 PM GMT (London)

and

1:00 PM EST (Boston) /

6:00 PM GMT (London)


REGISTER NOW


Attachments

    Outcomes