|Issue||Deleting the History Log Field Does Not Delete the History Log Information|
If you delete a history log field the history data is supposed to be deleted with it. However, if you then create a new history log field for the same application, the old history data is still there.
This has been logged as RT 7188485.
Contact Archer Support for a SQL script to delete the history log data.
|Resolution||Contact Archer Support for a SQL script to delete the history log data.|
Issue has been logged to be fixed in a later release.
|Legacy Article ID||a58375|