Delete a Cluster Relationship

Document created by RSA Information Design and Development on Jul 13, 2016Last modified by RSA Information Design and Development on Oct 20, 2017
Version 22Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
  

Deleting a cluster relationship disables keychain synchronization between the designated target and source clusters. Deleting a cluster also deletes any cluster relationship that includes the deleted cluster.

Before you begin 

You must be a Super Admin in the Cloud Administration Console.

Procedure 

 
  1. In the Cloud Administration Console, click Platform > Clusters.
  2. Click Cluster Relationships.
  3. To the far right of the cluster relationship you want to delete, click the minus symbol (-).
  4. Click Save.
    If you click Cancel, or navigate away from the Cluster Relationships page without clicking Save, the delete operation is ignored.
  5. (Optional) To publish this configuration change and immediately activate it on the identity router, click Publish Changes.

 

 

Previous Topic:Delete a Cluster
You are here
Table of Contents > Clusters and Backups > Delete a Cluster Relationship

Attachments

    Outcomes