Delete a Backup Configuration for a Single Cluster

Document created by RSA Information Design and Development on Jul 14, 2016Last modified by RSA Information Design and Development on Oct 20, 2017
Version 21Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
  

You can delete all backup configuration settings for a cluster. These settings include the backup location and number of backups to keep.

 

Before you begin

  • You must be a Super Admin in the Cloud Administration Console.
  • Backup configuration settings must be defined for this cluster.

Procedure 

 
  1. In the Cloud Administration Console, click Platform > Backup and Restore.
  2. Find the cluster backup configuration you want to delete and click Edit > Delete.
  3. (Optional) Click Publish Changes to activate the settings immediately.
 

Results

After you publish, RSA SecurID Access does not create backups for this cluster.

 

 

You are here
Table of Contents > Clusters and Backups > Delete a Backup Configuration for a Single Cluster

Attachments

    Outcomes