Restore a Backup for a Single Cluster

Document created by RSA Information Design and Development on Jul 14, 2016Last modified by RSA Information Design and Development on Oct 20, 2017
Version 19Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
  

You can fully restore user profiles that have been backed up. After a restore operation, the entire contents of the backup file overwrite the user profiles on each identity router in the cluster.

 

Before you begin

  • You must be a Super Admin in the Cloud Administration Console.
  • At least one backup file has been created for the cluster.

Procedure 

 
  1. In the Cloud Administration Console, click Platform > Backup and Restore.
  2. Select a cluster to restore. Click Edit.
  3. Click Restore for the backup file you want to restore.
  4. When prompted for confirmation, click Restore to start the restore operation.
    A message confirms if the restore succeeded.

 

 

You are here
Table of Contents > Clusters and Backups > Restore a Backup for a Single Cluster

Attachments

    Outcomes