After completing this procedure, you will have deleted a subscription from the Subscriptions tab of the Live Configure view.
When you delete a subscription to a resource, deployed instances of the resource are not deleted. The deployed resource remains on services until explicitly removed, but the resource is no longer synchronized with the resource in Security Analytics Live.
To delete a subscription:
- In the Subscriptions tab, select the subscriptions that you want to delete.
A dialog asks for confirmation that you want to delete the subscription.
- To confirm removal, click Yes.
The subscription is deleted from the subscriptions list, but any deployed instances of the subscribed resource remain on the services.