SA Cfg: Delete a Global Audit Logging Configuration

Document created by RSA Information Design and Development on Jul 29, 2016Last modified by RSA Information Design and Development on Dec 2, 2016
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
 

Overview

This topic provides instructions on how to delete a global audit logging configuration.

Context

Deleting a global audit configuration does not delete the associated notification server and template. After you delete a global audit logging configuration, the forwarding of global audit logs specified in that configuration is discontinued.

Delete a Global Audit Logging Configuration

  1. In the Security Analytics menu, select Administration > System.
  2. In the options panel, select Global Auditing.
  3. In the Global Audit Logging Configurations panel, select a configuration to delete and click edit_button.png.
    A confirmation dialog is displayed.
  4. Click Yes.
    The selected configuration is deleted.

 


You are here
Table of Contents > SA Cfg: Delete a Global Audit Logging Configuration

Attachments

    Outcomes