000033880 - How to hide deleted users from the Users Section of the UI in RSA Via Lifecycle and Governance

Document created by RSA Customer Support Employee on Sep 20, 2016Last modified by RSA Customer Support Employee on Apr 21, 2017
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Article Content

Article Number000033880
Applies ToRSA Product Set: RSA Via Lifecycle and Governance (Via L&G)
RSA Version/Condition: All
 
IssueRSA Via Lifecycle and Governance does not remove deleted user from the UI but simply flags them as deleted.
These users can be hidden in the UI by adding a user filter.
Resolution

Filter to hide deleted users


  1. Hover over Admin > Users.
  2. Click on the Advanced Search button, as shown below:
User-added image

  1. Create the filter shown below of Is Deleted = No.  
  2. Click OK when done.
User-added image

  1. Once the filter is set, it is seen in the UI
User-added image

Attachments

    Outcomes