Delete a Trusted Location

Document created by RSA Information Design and Development on Oct 7, 2016Last modified by RSA Information Design and Development on Sep 15, 2017
Version 6Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

After you delete a trusted location, that location is no longer used to determine authentication requirements in access policies that use the trusted location attribute.

Before you begin 

You must be a Super Admin to perform this task.

Procedure 

  1. In the Cloud Administration Console, click Access > Trusted Locations.
  2. Select Delete from the drop-down menu to the right of the trusted location you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete to confirm the action.
  4. (Optional) To publish the change and immediately activate it on the identity router, click Publish Changes.

 

 

Previous Topic:Add a Trusted Location
You are here
Table of Contents > Access Policies > Delete a Trusted Location

Attachments

    Outcomes