Delete a Trusted User Group

Document created by RSA Information Design and Development Employee on Jun 13, 2017Last modified by RSA Information Design and Development Employee on Jul 27, 2020
Version 14Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Delete a trusted user group to revoke a user group’s access privileges on a trusted realm.

Procedure 

  1. In the Security Console, click Administration > Trusted Realms > Trusted User Groups > Manage Existing.

  2. Use the search fields to find the trusted user group you want to delete.

  3. From the search results, click the trusted user group you want to delete.

  4. From the context menu, click Delete.

  5. Click OK.

 

 

 

 

 

You are here
Table of Contents > Trusted User Groups > Delete a Trusted User Group

Attachments

    Outcomes