Software token profiles specify software token configuration and distribution options. When you delete a software token profile, it is removed from the internal database and can no longer be used during software token distribution. You cannot delete a software token profile that is associated with a distributed token.
In the Security Console, click Authentication > Software Token Profiles > Manage Existing.
Click the software token profile that you want to delete.
In the context menu, select Delete.