Delete a Trusted Realm

Document created by RSA Information Design and Development on Jun 13, 2017Last modified by RSA Information Design and Development on Feb 12, 2018
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Deleting a trusted realm makes the following changes on your deployment:

  • All of the trusted realm's configuration data are deleted.

  • All users owned by the trusted realm are deleted.

If you want to reestablish the trust relationship, you must add the trusted realm.


  1. In the Security Console, click Administration > Trusted Realms > Manage Existing.
  2. Select the trusted realm that you want to delete.

  3. From the context menu, click Delete.
  4. Click OK.