|Applies To||All Registered Users|
|Issue||After logging in to RSA Link I am being prompted to accept the Terms & Conditions for RSA Link, but I already did this when I originally registered. Why do I have to accept them again?|
|Resolution||Whenever the Terms & Conditions of a website or application are changed, it is generally common for users to be asked to accept the updated material.|
In order to be in compliance with the European Union General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) which is effective beginning on May 25th, 2018, the Terms & Conditions for RSA Link have been updated to ensure that they are current, and to reference the Dell Privacy Statement by which all RSA websites abide.
Once you accept the Terms & Conditions on RSA Link you will not be prompted to do so again until such a time as they are updated again.
|Notes||You can access the RSA Link Terms & Conditions at any time here: https://community.rsa.com/terms|