Jan
29

RSA Identity Governance & Lifecycle Webinar - January 2020

Created by Jamie Pryer Employee on Nov 28, 2019

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at Online - Register below (Complete the Zoom form)

Starts at 10:00 AM · Ends at 11:00 AM, EDT (America/New_York)

Playback and content for this webinar, is found here:

RSA Identity Governance & Lifecycle Webinar  #6 - Jan 2020: Recording and Presentation 

 

Calling all RSA Identity Governance and Lifecycle clients....

 

You are invited to a Zoom webinar. Please register with your company domain email, here: Webinar Registration - Zoom 

Note: You MUST click to register and complete the ZOOM form, so you get your personal URL invite to this webinar!

 

When: Wednesday 29th January, 2020

Time: 3pm GMT (7am West Coast, 8am Mountain, 9am Central, 10am East Coast)

Topic: RSA Identity Governance & Lifecycle Webinar - January 2020

 

Agenda:

 

Register in advance for this webinar: Webinar Registration - Zoom 

 

After registering,  you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar, once you have been reviewed and approved to join.

 

Any questions/queries, please email me or reply below! jamie.pryer@rsa.com 

Online - Register below (Complete the Zoom form)

https://Dell.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pfxbWZudSXKx6H2nT49eGw