Delete a Trusted User
Last Modified: 2026-08-25
Delete a Trusted User
Delete a trusted user to revoke a user’s access privileges on a trusted realm.
Procedure
In the Security Console, click Administration > Trusted Realms > Trusted Users > Manage Existing.
Use the search fields to find the trusted user that you want to delete.
From the search results, click the trusted user that you want to delete.
From the context menu, click Delete.
Click OK.
Related Concepts
Related Articles
Delete a Trusted User Group 3Number of Views Add or Delete a Trusted Location 60Number of Views Error "Unable to resolve trusted user because multiple matching trusted users exist" on RSA Authentication Manager 8.x for… 231Number of Views Delete a Trusted Realm 6Number of Views Add Trusted Users to a Trusted User Group 6Number of Views
Trending Articles
How to manipulate imported RSA SecurID Software Token(s) on an iPhone or iPad device Manual synchronization introduced in RSA Authentication Manager 8.2 Service Pack 1 patch 6 Quick Setup Guide - Passwordless Authentication in Windows MFA Agent for Active Directory How to verify NTP server synchronization is not working in RSA Authentication Manager 8.x RSA Governance & Lifecycle 8.0.0 Installation Guide
Don't see what you're looking for?