Delete User Groups
Delete User Groups
You can delete user groups that are stored in the internal database. You can delete user groups one at a time, or you can delete multiple user groups at the same time. Deleting a user group deletes the association between the user group members, but does not actually delete the user group members.
You can delete user groups from an LDAP directory only by using the native LDAP directory interface.
Procedure
In the Security Console, click Identity > User Groups > Manage Existing.
Click the user group that you want to delete, and select Delete.
Click OK.
Related Articles
Edit a Security Domain 8Number of Views Export SAML Metadata From an Application on the Identity Router 55Number of Views Manual Cleanup for Unresolvable Users 63Number of Views Add Authentication Source Access Rules 21Number of Views Managing Security Questions 38Number of Views
Trending Articles
Download RSA SecurID Access Cloud User Event audit logs using Cloud Administration REST API CLU RSA MFA Agent 2.5 for Microsoft Windows Installation and Administration Guide Quick Setup Guide - Passwordless Authentication in Windows MFA Agent for Active Directory Authentication Manager Security Console and Operations Console Inaccessible After Certificate Update Authentication Manager How to Retrieve the LDAPS Certificate and Configure an External Identity Source to Use LDAPS
Don't see what you're looking for?