Delete a Trusted User
Last Modified: 2026-08-25
Delete a Trusted User
Delete a trusted user to revoke a user’s access privileges on a trusted realm.
Procedure
In the Security Console, click Administration > Trusted Realms > Trusted Users > Manage Existing.
Use the search fields to find the trusted user that you want to delete.
From the search results, click the trusted user that you want to delete.
From the context menu, click Delete.
Click OK.
Related Concepts
Related Articles
Delete a Trusted User Group 3Number of Views Add or Delete a Trusted Location 60Number of Views Error "Unable to resolve trusted user because multiple matching trusted users exist" on RSA Authentication Manager 8.x for… 231Number of Views Delete a Trusted Realm 6Number of Views Add Trusted Users to a Trusted User Group 6Number of Views
Trending Articles
How to manipulate imported RSA SecurID Software Token(s) on an iPhone or iPad device Reporting on RSA Authentication Manager 8.x users with On-Demand Token, a fixed passcode or a hardware/software token assi… How to Download OTP Token Seed Files from myRSA Anomalix idGenius - SAML Relying Party Configuration - RSA Ready Implementation Guide RSA MFA Agent 2.5 for Microsoft Windows Installation and Administration Guide
Don't see what you're looking for?