How to remove content that is no longer be updated in the Live Content Management System (CMS) which is accessed through the Live component in the NetWitness UI.
When content (also known as resources) are marked as discontinued, there will be no further updates in CMS. When searching for content in Live, by default users won’t see this content unless they select the 'Include Discontinued Resources' checkbox.
NetWitness 10.6.1 brings a feature to locate deprecated contents that have been deployed via RSA Live.
The Discontinued Resources will be scanned across Concentrator, Log Decoder, Decoder and these will be displayed in the Live > Configure > Discontinued Resources tab.