Deleting a trusted realm makes the following changes on your deployment:
All of the trusted realm's configuration data are deleted.
All users owned by the trusted realm are deleted.
If you want to reestablish the trust relationship, you must add the trusted realm.
Select the trusted realm that you want to delete.
Disable a Trusted Realm
Enable Authentication Between Realms