Got a query regarding DHCP integration
As per my experience with RC integration, any device integrated to RC will be shown twice. The reason being, RC does not store data but forwards the data to D-SRV for long term storage.
The device is listed on two sites (1 on RC and 1 on Master Site for that RC) because:
1. You can see the real time events by selecting the DHCP on RC site.
2. You can see the historical events by selecting the DHCP on Master Site.
I think this is by design.