Delete a Risk-Based Authentication PolicyDelete a Risk-Based Authentication Policy
When you delete a risk-based authentication (RBA) policy, the policy is removed from the deployment and can no longer be assigned. If you delete an RBA policy that is assigned to a security domain, the default RBA policy is automatically assigned to the security domain.
Before you begin
Before deleting the default RBA policy, you must first designate another policy as the default.
In the Security Console, click Authentication > Policies > Risk-Based Authentication Policies > Manage Existing.
Click the policy that you want to delete, and select Delete.