When you delete a workflow policy, the policy is removed from the deployment and can no longer be assigned. If you delete a policy that is assigned to a security domain, the default policy is automatically assigned to the security domain.
You cannot delete the default workflow policy. If you want to delete the default policy, you must first designate another policy as the default.
In the Security Console, click Setup > Self-Service Settings.
Under Provisioning, click Workflow Policies.
Use the search fields to find the policy that you want to delete.
Select the policy that you want to delete and click Delete from the