SecurID® Governance & Lifecycle Partner Hub

RSA Identity G&L - Unification Configuration - v4.pdf

Various updates and changes made.

 

KEY NOTE: If you make changes to unification or collectors and this causes duplicate users, we CANNOT remove them as we have no way to delete users from the environment. You MUST ensure you can roll back if something goes wrong, as simple mistakes with unification, can cause duplicates very easily.

 

Its is VITAL you take a full DB backup before you ever make changes, that will allow a roll-back

Attachments
No ratings
Version history
Last update:
‎2017-05-31 09:09 AM
Updated by:
Contributors
Article Dashboard