When cancelling a change request, there is no option to revert completed changes even though completed items exist. This is true for local entitlements or when users are granted access to business roles.
The expected behavior is this to see the following checkbox option:
This is a known issue reported in engineering ticket ACM-97156. The problem occurs when the Fulfillment workflow is changed to an AFX-related workflow.
This issue is resolved in the following RSA Identity Governance & Lifecycle patches: