As a review owner (and monitor) I "remove" a few review items, which are assigned to me.
I can see that these items are unassigned i.e. not assigned to anyone as per the following screen shot.
The review owner/ review monitor(s) are unable at assign these items subsequently. Is this the expected behaviour?
What does "These items will be moved to a monitor view for assignment" mean?