AnsweredAssumed Answered

'Remove' button - Users > Access

Question asked by Clive Morrish Employee on Nov 8, 2017
Latest reply on Nov 8, 2017 by Boris Lekumovich

When navigating to Users > Users > username > Access the Remove button is displayed:

 

 

This button is only displayed if the Allow Access Changes on a Users detail Access tab (under Requests > Configuration) is checked/enabled:

 

 

 

Is it possible to add the Remove button to the default view without ticking this box?

 

The reason this box cannot be set is because end users must request access via a specific set of request forms (depending on type of user), which can be bypassed if the Add Entitlements button is used.

 

Thanks,

Clive

Outcomes