How can we decide which are "the changes to approve" vs "all changes" in an approval workflow?
I have removed an app-role from a role and enabled "individual items can be canceled" option in the out going transition of approval workflow. However "Reject" buttons are only activated for Role Changes while I need them to enabled for Account Changes as well. Any comments please?
Account Changes - Nothing to Approve
Account Changes - All Changes