AnsweredAssumed Answered

Disable Compare with User button

Question asked by Gunpreet Singh on Jan 28, 2018
Latest reply on Feb 22, 2018 by Gunpreet Singh

We need to remove 'Compare with user' option under Other Changes button in Access Tab,

 

Couldn't find any Request Form/Button to disable this as this seems to be the default functionality of the product.

 

How can this option be disabled for all?

Outcomes