We unmapped a bunch of accounts early on without fully understanding the process. Is there a way to UNDO this and let the system map the accounts again to remove the rejections from processing either in UI or in the database?
Under the accounts collector configuration, User Mapping tab (screenshot below), you can find records of mappings which were removed.
And then you can manually restore them
Retrieving data ...