I have an application that has a limited number of logins available and they reuse IDs when folks leave or no longer require access. They essentially reset the ID and reassign privileges for the new user.
This has presented a problem with Aveksa termination processing as we request a Delete Account action, and the system won't verify the change until the account is deleted. In this example, the user account mapping is updated from the old user to the new.
Any suggestions on how to get these to verify upon UAM mapping update? I know the system creates the request as a RemoveUserFromAccount action when it is a shared account. Is there anyway to force this behavior for all accounts on a business source?
Alternatively I could concat the Account Name and UAM attribute to force the system into thinking the account was deleted vs. reused, but that is the least preferable option.