I am logged in as a system owner for a system called ACSX (monitor).
In a review, we would like to say that a system owner sees more than they are authorized to.
As a system owner, you see all the Change requests made during a review and not just those that belong to the system or systems that you own. I have marked what we think the system owner should be allowed to see.
Is this how it should be?
It looks the same in both 7.0.2 and 7.1.