AnsweredAssumed Answered

Do user licenses sync with removing and adding users

Question asked by Larry Clark on Jul 23, 2020
Latest reply on Jul 23, 2020 by Edward Davis

If I add and remove users from the system do the user licenses sync automatically or is there a process? 

Outcomes