RSA Admin

Live Demonstration of new Event Explorer 4.0.1

Discussion created by RSA Admin Employee on Dec 28, 2009
Latest reply on Feb 4, 2010 by RSA Admin

Dear IC Member,

 

Event Explorer 4.0.1 was just released on Dec 15, 2009.  Learn about the new functionality and see a live demonstration of:

 

  • New chart types, like bubble charts and spider charts. This gives you more options to display information as intuitively as possible
  • “Drill down” functionality. This allows you to see the actual event data that pertains to a segment in a pie chart, a bar in a bar chart, or a data point is a line graph
  • Pan and zoom. This lets you hone in on interesting sections of a chart to expose more detail
  • Single click export. This lets you export data into a CSV or picture much more easily so you can share it with non-enVision users
  

Details are as follows –  

 

Date:Monday, Jan 11th, 2010

Time:11 AM Eastern time/10 AM Central time/8 AM Pacific time 

 

Bridge details –

US dial-in number (toll):  857.207.4205

US toll-free 1.888.643.3085         

Country-specific dial-in numbers:smileysad:toll & toll free) www.emcconferencing.com/globalaccess 

Meeting ID: 42887568 

 

Microsoft LiveMeeting details – 

Join the meeting https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/emc/join?id=7NZRP3&role=attend&pw=b%5BCxwqP%3A8

 

First Time Users:
To save time before the meeting, check your system to make sure it is ready to use Microsoft Office Live Meeting.  

Troubleshooting
Unable to join the meeting? Follow these steps:

1.     Copy this address and paste it into your web browser:
https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/emc/join

2.     Copy and paste the required information:
Meeting ID: 7NZRP3
Entry Code: b[CxwqP:8
Location: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/emc 

Message Edited by seth_vikas on12-28-200903:07 AM

Outcomes