RSA Admin

Live demonstration of EventSource Integrator 1.1

Discussion created by RSA Admin Employee on Mar 5, 2010
Latest reply on Mar 12, 2010 by RSA Admin

Dear IC Member,

 

EventSource Integrator version 1.1 was just released on Mar 04, 2010.  Learn about the new functionality and see a live demonstration of:

 

  • Benefits of ESI
  • How to use ESI wizard to create a new device XML
  • Check for validations and message parsing status 
  • Edit existing messages in device XML using ESI
  • Creation of deployment package for enVision

  

Details are as follows –  

 

Date: Wednesday, Mar 10th, 2010

Time: 11 AM Eastern time/10 AM Central time/8 AM Pacific time 

 

Bridge details –

US dial-in number (toll):  857.207.4205

US toll-free 1.888.643.3085         

Country-specific dial-in numbers (toll & toll free) http://www.emcconferencing.com/globalaccesswww.emcconferencing.com/globalaccess 

Meeting ID: 42887568 

 

Microsoft LiveMeeting details – 

Join the meeting  https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/emc/join?id=DTHS64&role=attend&pw=6Kq%25nCX%27P

 

First Time Users:
To save time before the meeting, check your system to make sure it is ready to use Microsoft Office Live Meeting.

 

-------------------------------------------------------------

Here is the recording link for ESI webcast from 10th March 2010

 

http://www.rsa.com/go/100310_ICWebCast_ESI_Presentation/100310_ICWebCast_ESI_Presentation.wmv

 

 

Outcomes