Delete a Trusted Realm
Last Modified: 2026-08-25
Delete a Trusted Realm
Deleting a trusted realm makes the following changes on your deployment:
All of the trusted realm's configuration data are deleted.
All users owned by the trusted realm are deleted.
If you want to reestablish the trust relationship, you must add the trusted realm.
Procedure
- In the Security Console, click Administration > Trusted Realms > Manage Existing.
Select the trusted realm that you want to delete.
- From the context menu, click Delete.
Click OK.
Related Concepts
Related Tasks
Related Articles
View Trusted Realm Settings 4Number of Views Trusted Realms 9Number of Views Enable a Trusted Realm 18Number of Views Trusted Realms 117Number of Views RSA SecurID Tokens 12Number of Views
Trending Articles
Artifacts to gather in RSA Identity Governance & Lifecycle How to manipulate imported RSA SecurID Software Token(s) on an iPhone or iPad device How to Update the Root (Server) and Client Certificates in RSA Identity Governance & Lifecycle Troubleshooting AFX Connector issues in RSA Identity Governance & Lifecycle How to Download and Reinstall the AFX Server Archive in RSA Governance & Lifecycle
Don't see what you're looking for?