Delete User GroupsDelete User Groups
You can delete user groups that are stored in the internal database. You can delete user groups one at a time, or you can delete multiple user groups at the same time. Deleting a user group deletes the association between the user group members, but does not actually delete the user group members.
You can delete user groups from an LDAP directory only by using the native LDAP directory interface.
In the Security Console, click Identity > User Groups > Manage Existing.
Click the user group that you want to delete, and select Delete.
RSA Authentication Manager User Groups