Disable User Sync
Disabling the user sync feature on Authentication Manager deletes the identity source and previously synced users from Cloud Access Service (CAS) permanently. The deletion of synced users happens in the background and it may take additional time to complete. If you need to re-enable the user sync immediatley, we recommend that you account for the additional time needed for deletion of the synced users.
You cannot disable user synchronization if the identity source on CAS is currently in use. For example, if the identity source is mapped to a custom policy, you cannot disable user sync.
Procedure
In the Security Console, go to Setup > System Settings.
Under Authentication Settings, click RSA Cloud Authentication Service Configuration.
Clear Synchronize Internal Database Users to Cloud Authentication Service (CAS) Using Security Domains.
Click Save.
Related Articles
AFX connector payload has “attribute_sync_” prefixed in RSA Identity Governance and Lifecycle 22Number of Views Cannot synchronize token in RSA Authentication Manager 8.1. 223Number of Views RSA SecurID Access Free Trial ServiceNow Guide 4Number of Views Schedule User Sync 17Number of Views Enable or disable time sync to NTP from command line for RSA Authentication Manager 8.x 173Number of Views