Move User Groups Between Security Domains
Last Modified: 2026-08-25
Move User Groups Between Security Domains
When you move a user group to a new security domain, the target security domain owns the user group, but the user group members are still owned by the security domains to which they are assigned.
Procedure
In the Security Console, click Identity > User Groups > Manage Existing.
Select the checkbox next to the user group that you want to move.
From the Action menu, select Move to Security Domain, and click Go.
From the Move to Security Domain drop-down list, select the security domain to which you want to move the user group.
Click Move.
Related Articles
Add a Trusted User Group 9Number of Views Custom Logon Banners 31Number of Views Protected Domain Name 21Number of Views Change the Identity Router Administrator Password Using the Identity Router Setup Console 198Number of Views Agent Credentials 12Number of Views
Trending Articles
Don't see what you're looking for?