Delete a Trusted Realm
Last Modified: 2026-08-25
Delete a Trusted Realm
Deleting a trusted realm makes the following changes on your deployment:
All of the trusted realm's configuration data are deleted.
All users owned by the trusted realm are deleted.
If you want to reestablish the trust relationship, you must add the trusted realm.
Procedure
- In the Security Console, click Administration > Trusted Realms > Manage Existing.
Select the trusted realm that you want to delete.
- From the context menu, click Delete.
Click OK.
Related Concepts
Related Tasks
Related Articles
Trusted Realms 9Number of Views View Trusted Realm Settings 4Number of Views Enable a Trusted Realm 18Number of Views Trusted Realms 117Number of Views RSA SecurID Tokens 12Number of Views
Trending Articles
How to manipulate imported RSA SecurID Software Token(s) on an iPhone or iPad device Manual synchronization introduced in RSA Authentication Manager 8.2 Service Pack 1 patch 6 Quick Setup Guide - Passwordless Authentication in Windows MFA Agent for Active Directory How to verify NTP server synchronization is not working in RSA Authentication Manager 8.x RSA Governance & Lifecycle 8.0.0 Installation Guide
Don't see what you're looking for?