Delete an Administrative RoleDelete an Administrative Role
When you delete an administrative role, the following occurs:
The role is removed from the internal database and can no longer be assigned to administrators.
The role is removed from any administrators to which it was assigned. Those administrators no longer have the administrative privileges granted by the deleted role, and may be locked out of the deployment.
You cannot delete the Super Admin role.
In the Security Console, click Administration > Administrative Roles > Manage Existing.
Click the administrative role that you want to delete, and select Delete.