Removing Trust Between Two Realms
You can stop cross-realm authentication between your realm and a trusted realm by doing one of the following:
Disable the trusted realm. This action prevents your realm from receiving authentication requests from the trusted realm. Trusted users are not deleted and configuration data is not removed. If the trusted realm disables your realm, no cross-realm authentication can take place. This action is easily reversible. You can reestablish the trust relationship by enabling the trusted realm. For more information, see Enable a Trusted Realm and Disable a Trusted Realm.
Delete the trusted realm. This action deletes all trusted realm configuration data and trusted users from your machine. This action is not easily reversible. If you want to reestablish the trust relationship, you must add the trusted realm again. For more information, see Delete a Trusted Realm .
Related Tasks
Related Articles
Cisco ACS / ASA sends two requests to Authentication Manager 8.x 318Number of Views In RSA Identity Governance & Lifecycle, duplicate entries are created when a user switches between two Identity Data Colle… 71Number of Views updateReviewItems web service fails to update review items when the UserID is the same for two users in RSA Identity Gover… 30Number of Views Using RSA two factor authentication (2FA) when accessing RSA Identity Governance & Lifecycle 57Number of Views How to Configure Two Network Interface Cards for RSA Authentication Manager 8.x 308Number of Views