Removing Trust Between Two Realms
You can stop cross-realm authentication between your realm and a trusted realm by doing one of the following:
Disable the trusted realm. This action prevents your realm from receiving authentication requests from the trusted realm. Trusted users are not deleted and configuration data is not removed. If the trusted realm disables your realm, no cross-realm authentication can take place. This action is easily reversible. You can reestablish the trust relationship by enabling the trusted realm. For more information, see Enable a Trusted Realm and Disable a Trusted Realm.
Delete the trusted realm. This action deletes all trusted realm configuration data and trusted users from your machine. This action is not easily reversible. If you want to reestablish the trust relationship, you must add the trusted realm again. For more information, see Delete a Trusted Realm .
Related Tasks
Related Articles
Cisco ACS / ASA sends two requests to Authentication Manager 8.x 318Number of Views How do I determine my current version of KCA? 4Number of Views How to Configure Two Network Interface Cards for RSA Authentication Manager 8.x 307Number of Views In RSA Identity Governance & Lifecycle, duplicate entries are created when a user switches between two Identity Data Colle… 71Number of Views Applying two-factor authentication with the RSA Authentication Agent for PAM to the GNOME screensaver found in the GNOME d… 181Number of Views
Trending Articles
How to manipulate imported RSA SecurID Software Token(s) on an iPhone or iPad device Manual synchronization introduced in RSA Authentication Manager 8.2 Service Pack 1 patch 6 Quick Setup Guide - Passwordless Authentication in Windows MFA Agent for Active Directory How to verify NTP server synchronization is not working in RSA Authentication Manager 8.x RSA Governance & Lifecycle 8.0.0 Installation Guide