Removing Trust Between Two Realms
You can stop cross-realm authentication between your realm and a trusted realm by doing one of the following:
Disable the trusted realm. This action prevents your realm from receiving authentication requests from the trusted realm. Trusted users are not deleted and configuration data is not removed. If the trusted realm disables your realm, no cross-realm authentication can take place. This action is easily reversible. You can reestablish the trust relationship by enabling the trusted realm. For more information, see Enable a Trusted Realm and Disable a Trusted Realm.
Delete the trusted realm. This action deletes all trusted realm configuration data and trusted users from your machine. This action is not easily reversible. If you want to reestablish the trust relationship, you must add the trusted realm again. For more information, see Delete a Trusted Realm .
Related Tasks
Related Articles
Trusted Realms 9Number of Views Trusted Realms 116Number of Views Add a Trusted Realm 73Number of Views Repair a Trust Relationship with a Realm 32Number of Views View Trusted Realms 12Number of Views
Trending Articles
Change Requests stuck in the AFX Fulfillment Handler Workflow Node and Workflows Stalled in RSA Identity Governance & Life… Collector Stuck in Data Collection Phase with "Sent Request to Agent Hosting the Collector" RSA Authentication Manager 8.9 Patches and Hotfixes Readme How to manipulate imported RSA SecurID Software Token(s) on an iPhone or iPad device Workflows stuck in AFX fulfillment and/or Provisioning nodes in RSA Identity Governance & Lifecycle